Senior Staff


Bonnie Burnham

President and Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Ackerman

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Christopher Jeannopoulos

Chief Financial Officer

Darlene McCloud

Vice President for Development

George H. McNeely

Vice President for International Affairs

Henry Tzu Ng

Executive Vice President

Bertrand du Vignaud

Senior Advisor, Europe



Bridget O’Brien

Executive Assistant to the President

Johnette Pride

Office Manager

Sofia Markusfeld

Office Assistant

Yamilette Yatiz

Junior Accountant



Jeff Allen

Program Director

Yiannis Avramides

Program Manager

Amita Baig

Representative, India

Norma Barbacci

Program Director for Latin America, Spain, and Portugal

Stephen Battle

Program Director, Sub-Saharan Africa

Brittany C. Brown

Senior Program Associate

Hung-hsi Chao. Ph.D.

Program Associate

Kathryn Doyle

Program Assistant

Samantha Earl

Program Manager

Yann Jurez Lancien

Projects Manager, WMF Europe

Holly MacCammon

Senior Program Manager

Margot Note

Director of Archives and Information Management

Melissa Marshall

Project Director, WMF Britain

Stephanie D. Ortiz

Program Associate

Gaetano Palumbo, Ph.D.

Program Director, North Africa, the Middle East, and Central Asia

Alessandra Peruzzetto

Program Specialist, Archaeology and the Middle East

Frank Sanchis

Program Director, United States

Mark Weber

Field Projects Director

Development and External Affairs


Sharon Breland

Special Events Director

Pauline Eveillard

Senior Associate

Ken Feisel

Art Director

Lissa Kiernan

Senior Director of Online Communications

Kim McCann

Director of Institutional Giving

Sara Meyer

Annual Giving Coordinator

Daniela Stigh

Communications Director

Ashley Tierney

Director of Development

Stephanie Trum

Development Assistant

Taylor Walker

Development Associate