Presentation of the 2010 World Monuments Fund/Knoll Modernism Prize

Museum of Modern Art, New York City

Bonnie Burnham, President, World Monuments Fund and Barry Bergdoll, The Philip Johnson Chief Curator of Architecture and Design, The Museum of Modern Art and 2010 WMF/Knoll Modernism Prize Jury Chairman, Invite you to the presentation of the 2010 World Monuments Fund/Knoll Modernism Prize to Bierman Henket, architecten, and Wessel de Jonge, architecten, for the restoration of Zonnestraal Sanatorium, Hilversum, the Netherlands. Lecture by the recipients and reception to follow.